Porous Structures
Porous Structures Record details artwork

Ruben Machtelinckx: steelstring guitar Joachim Badenhorst: reeds, voice Bert Cools: steelstring guitar Toma Gouband: percussion

released November 9, 2019

All music composed by Ruben Machtelinckx, except 'memoire', 'sillage', 'absence' and 'inconnue' improvised by Machtelinckx/Badenhorst/Cools/Gouband

Recorded by Stijn Cools at AMUZ, July 2019 Mixed by Stijn Cools Mastered by Gert Van Hoof at Cochlea Artwork and copyright by Jockum Nordström

Jockum Nordström, Ryttare (Riders), 2017 © Peter Cox . Courtesy Zeno X Gallery, Antwerp

Design by Robin Foesters